WM: window draw callbacks and split preview snap
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +1100)
commitebf01d44ee0e034da169efc0aca81f99966ebde6
treeb9b93e24af4c60ec8d296bc0c1590a20e5c08020
parent7a24e0d175827824d139f7627de2a5af34d687fb
WM: window draw callbacks and split preview snap

This moves window overlay from hard coded flags into drawing callbacks.

It also supports snapping (holding Ctrl).
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c