Use HTTPS protocol for arc
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:52:05 +0000 (22:52 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0600)
commitec1f90864fc452ad5217b13f66179e2d167a9b82
tree930ff0d6e50d64e05d32fc3de37c3afc025dd245
parent7f4533fa496bf18a1278ddf70f8189c0edda2c06
Use HTTPS protocol for arc
.arcconfig
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib