Code cleanup: jitter, use 2d float array
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 23:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 23:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +1100)
commitec55074f89220ba729e2b84058a3a55feb13ab34
tree31d0126d1d3b6223fdc44c6387afa452b052780b
parent4d44f70d5ff7f4948be85f67f2d88e9df799b532
Code cleanup: jitter, use 2d float array
13 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_jitter.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/jitter.c
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_PlaneDistortCommonOperation.cpp
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/initrender.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/rayshade.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/rendercore.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadbuf.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/zbuf.c