Update for release themes.
authorBrendon Murphy <meta.androcto1@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitec8fb6dbef967424660598f602f395e1eabbad0f
treedb066326d2b37162f263faa0140ec204194ac64a
parent4a26d70e1e40be08475716b40c6ea84c208c45ec
Update for release themes.

This is to be backported to 2.72.
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/back_to_black.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/elsyiun.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/hexagon.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/ubuntu_ambiance.xml