Curve Fitting: expose function for fitting a single curve
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 08:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 08:50:04 +0000 (18:50 +1000)
commitec9cb57b01d386a8697513bbe7a55acbecaf4da3
treee05ab4a648f0fec6f00c5cca8117e441565895a7
parent915e9eeff12eb0f0e0fc01927fecc876a0cdfdbe
Curve Fitting: expose function for fitting a single curve
extern/curve_fit_nd/curve_fit_nd.h
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_inline.h