Render API: Add RenderEngine.error_set() function
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 16:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:15:05 +0000 (22:15 +0500)
commitecc03c8ed0ca196f4c249ec25f331938a1a0405a
treec23bf82fc9cf63ccd9e0dcacbb648611e1acf085
parent2b4eeb79cd77bebdb98c769b56dbe0a87e034e1a
Render API: Add RenderEngine.error_set() function

This function sets an error message which would be displayed after
rendering is over and info space lost the link to the engine.
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_render.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_engine.h
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c