Cleanup: doxy sections for editmesh files.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 13:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +1100)
commitee0697e50b610d2740a8eba09ef96da3fd2b47a5
treec5c6abad7e6429f6cc8c2254895d212af9156957
parente5327afcb73f102db8a82ccefc29bbf9cc6fb60c
Cleanup: doxy sections for editmesh files.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_add.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_path.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c