Fix for make.bat
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 05:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 05:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +1100)
commitef3f512007bf1f8e466f2cf49240f364d1d514ea
treee245dbbcfdc1b60ff459a6769bb6bc2489d457dc
parentb519a733269793a0c3735c6ca6a4ba49004446ba
Fix for make.bat

Build install target and config path was wrong.

Also use less verbose output and enable multiprocess builds.
make.bat