CMake: GREATER_EQUAL is from v3.7, use GREATER
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:19:35 +0000 (00:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +1100)
commitefdd8f12a097be6d9b75948ead26fa5dc0181755
tree08ab957a527e2c845374448ce2018588f0ec0734
parentbfbcc5e5814412f979e120e427c21c8f322c62f5
CMake: GREATER_EQUAL is from v3.7, use GREATER
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake