Fix (unreported) EditNormal modifier: broken 'flip poly' feature.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:04:05 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitf08018f92868806bd840670e7e94c65d83a069c0
treed71da9d143706dc6af493a92d3df768c4d48739a
parent0036ffb3e608afb9f24374c7942cbdd5efc5dd68
Fix (unreported) EditNormal modifier: broken 'flip poly' feature.

Newly computed custom normals were forgotten during poly flipping, leading
to wrong custom normals being assigned to wrong loop...

Dead simple, but was tough to track down this one!
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_normal_edit.c