Tracking: Create mesh from selected tracks only
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitf1c724337613c2d2081523b3fd5e4d0315268622
tree1d9cda7e16aa6ff4d82c7db613693663db57b390
parent46963f359d1ddb40e426c8ebdeb4413d5f372041
Tracking: Create mesh from selected tracks only

Patch by Sebastian Koenig. thanks!
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/clip.py