Cycles: Fix building of OpenCL kernels after volume optimization commit
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:52:32 +0000 (04:52 -0500)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:53:13 +0000 (04:53 -0500)
commitf2a2d5492b977bd4b6d03160e19dad6d2ff2f551
treeb21f3cae45bfa7ba15eaaba66bd1ed35a9cb256b
parenta9509a2f8a9abfdd12bb21153879af05924db2b5
Cycles: Fix building of OpenCL kernels after volume optimization commit

OpenCL is C based, so no support for operators.

Related commit: 7377d411b47d50cd943cd
intern/cycles/util/util_math_int3.h