Fix Knife bug T39617: midpoint snap should affect intermediate points.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:17:30 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:19:36 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
commitf2f3ef869237116cea90b8cd0bdaddc43c7f0af3
tree065c2dbfe9b1528be50b1a0f1d9b593ebe3fad58
parent53fd22acb4d3c1bf7164d1ecdda97c6f66e5be7a
Fix Knife bug T39617: midpoint snap should affect intermediate points.

This reverts to the 2.69 behavior, where the snap-to-midpoint option
affected the intermediate crossed edges as well as the endpoints.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c