Revert the testing sculpt openmp thread control and limit for OSX to physical threads...
authorJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 16:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 16:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commitf3798fa45e3b4936679948f9c9f51103dfe7a9d4
tree48d270af79684a5d6c6a2d08359c3e724786ea10
parent4aea8f10855e9de162ca3ea0c232d2590ec386ba
Revert the testing sculpt openmp thread control and limit for OSX to physical threads as in 2.70a tag
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/threads.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c