Cycles: Only report exporting curves if there are particle systems on the object
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0500)
commitf386f574b13de73347236730ba5703b08bab14c6
tree3466ece40be3d53064dbdb3ad05bd531e64f233c
parentaf18fb8036f913078e1215961f6a953a3d808d06
Cycles: Only report exporting curves if there are particle systems on the object
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp