Fix for broken hair sim in old files.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitf4eaff82b260a7a2afae6bce1a0834574146c1a4
treebcc6a1cb80efe10315c056220ef1bc296e91a7a8
parent1d3d68b4084ad5d5c9e1a7131ffded9e58066260
Fix for broken hair sim in old files.

Files older than rB37e1285 have broken hair sim due to the (hacky)
velocity "damping" factor, which is not initialized to 1.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c