CMake: support CUDA 9 toolkit, and automatically disable sm_2x binaries.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 12:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 12:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitf55735e533601b559d53fd1e2c5297092e844345
treea7e042959862e050b8b115188d5d4a82f9e1c08b
parent22ecea9e38e708056262f3d98b0d0c6210da75cf
CMake: support CUDA 9 toolkit, and automatically disable sm_2x binaries.

Fermi cards (GTX 4xx and 5xx) are no longer supported with this version, so
we can keep supporting both CUDA 8 and 9 for a while.
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt