Fix T48368: Cycles mix RGB constant folding bug after recent refactor.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 12:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 12:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitf5930759a68dc464181a971c67314be6ab712315
treefcebc8a30c7998e0bec473fbb4e0c69945077bbe
parent68e856da03ed893f47c73e96aba76798aafed748
Fix T48368: Cycles mix RGB constant folding bug after recent refactor.
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp