Send sequencer render context as const pointer rather than as value
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 18:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 18:18:36 +0000 (00:18 +0600)
commitf6624b84cf75aecad2899e3e43fc28fd9d2ea0d8
treefbe86f35b6c460201a646f72389bca1248ff1e0f
parent7142b970853f209f6c43319b7f862bcbdbea3728
Send sequencer render context as const pointer rather than as value

No functional changes just creepy to send rather huge structure by value.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqcache.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqmodifier.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c