Sculpt: Add rake option to snake-hook
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:05:49 +0000 (21:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:28:07 +0000 (21:28 +1100)
commitf758ee50e6d96e5342a9971bd76d9ff0352aafa3
tree17dd061e81f09a0966984ceaf13818c908b76109
parentadcef2bd3686a887fba8f08192751ab6736b9782
Sculpt: Add rake option to snake-hook

This allows for dragging out shapes that rotate to follow the cursor motion.

Values over 1 can be set for 'interesting' artistic effects.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c