Depsgraph: Move time source node to own file
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitf87c157f2288b945504cd6751c41a1f48b84dff8
tree5656ab83fae77b0fbc1aace7d8ade85937c1806e
parentb2ef042793d8723a8e1b433cf64cdc3fe823ff61
Depsgraph: Move time source node to own file
source/blender/depsgraph/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/debug/deg_debug_graphviz.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_debug.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_time.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_time.h [new file with mode: 0644]