Fix T40646: Knife project fails with clipping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:53:02 +0000 (03:53 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:07:03 +0000 (04:07 +1000)
commitf9b7617104a74d9b1a267a775627cdad60e0e333
tree7d96ed1022e992a6fa1aadbb9cd88dd97184846f
parente848cb9e48541cebe6bf47674e6db71d152d759f
Fix T40646: Knife project fails with clipping
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c