Fix typo in struct name obejct to object.
authorNathan Letwory <nathan@mcneel.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 09:01:00 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerNathan Letwory <nathan@mcneel.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 09:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitf9fcda533bc003e7ad0b262be4eaf5767c16073f
tree5a235290236e2a1d711576d257773442c66cc67c
parentf911fb0744a8185745193a252b4115a6d7756102
Fix typo in struct name obejct to object.

Reviewers: sergey

Reviewed By: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3041
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp
intern/cycles/render/object.h