Cycles: Make it more proper check on vectorization flags from DebugFlags
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitfa91b43e8cbe55179bfb783be4371e8bc50e9d74
tree7dfbfb949335236e36111bb9facdb9cc504ec978
parentedf053ff635e782d09b64d205fadfca3cce79de4
Cycles: Make it more proper check on vectorization flags from DebugFlags

Mimics to checks in system_cpu_support() checks.
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_debug.h