Fix crash if NLA strip with "Use Animated Influence" setting is enabled without the...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 04:15:33 +0000 (17:15 +1300)
commitfb70f9bf997114a55cdfebe47fa42005c2112927
tree6bc83a8d0036b6bb1cc2bce2973337b1f74b9529
parenta5d63624dee121b96cc6611bdd3242548aec4668
Fix crash if NLA strip with "Use Animated Influence" setting is enabled without the Influence Strip F-Curve existing
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_draw.c