Fix T39347: Pressing backspace during empty number input for translation results...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitfcaa018249226e72a21dc73f49af260f31c2e18b
tree81cd549deb311c80fe396da61a1712149d566976
parent3bad243cb80f5f588f8464f41cedf6897dbb84d7
Fix T39347: Pressing backspace during empty number input for translation results in 0.5828 increments

Interesting one, took me hours to understand the issue - a stupid typo checking the wrong value against the wrong flag (present since 2008!).
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c