Mask: enable overlap detection by default, more compact buttons
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:00:11 +0000 (20:00 +1100)
commitfcaf144a2a0b96f1ad5e65f42dc55717a42c65b5
treef47c62f498711f935949f59c57841c69475e025e
parent80f3956972aad9822ff9d751578ee3d984eb3bec
Mask: enable overlap detection by default, more compact buttons
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_mask_common.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mask.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_opdefines.c