Fix own mistake in rBd617de965ea20e5d5 from late December 2015.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:52:44 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:10:21 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commitfcc2175710fa273ef2b72a39bb7de8880f6e7875
tree8a70746d4fe75bf167d6c05d6bda2715c0eae8f5
parent898d040b0c7c9918b19de52115577f064cb68f66
Fix own mistake in rBd617de965ea20e5d5 from late December 2015.

Brain melt here, intention was to reduce number of tasks in case we have not much chunks of data to loop over,
not to increase it!

Note that this only affected dynamic scheduling.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c