Cycles: Fix access of NULL pointer as array
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitfd08570665ff02dfb4d80f7943d7ac4338743fbc
tree62640b8a6eb1769ab24712e5a1abd18c4fca72d6
parentddb42076c9d9c9e5b606764e283d09d4df78fb59
Cycles: Fix access of NULL pointer as array

Was confusing guarded allocator for some reason.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp