Fix T52861: Keymap editor filter doesn't show shortcuts using "+"
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +1200)
commitfde45132de1db0338c71b38c0c66523e210898e2
tree003b886d3acb775c2e8812660e6d23d4b50ea215
parent26f98446b17f418a633a1420a491e5ad0b59b988
Fix T52861: Keymap editor filter doesn't show shortcuts using "+"
release/scripts/modules/rna_keymap_ui.py