Curve Fitting: correct initial handle sign
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:52:46 +0000 (02:52 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 16:58:34 +0000 (02:58 +1000)
commitff57589afc5e92c0c8c431850eccd7f6730631b2
treeeb968a43066113ae2bb69859f04d8296371e3de9
parent2d589e8549cb7d14436668f2a324fe2c75f159a3
Curve Fitting: correct initial handle sign

In practice the initial values are almost never used.
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic_refit.c