New API function to call an existing menu
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 12:16:26 +0000 (10:16 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 12:17:59 +0000 (10:17 -0200)
commitffb2c40176e4ff5026dc493c969af58b23d7f212
tree6ed4128a7332eb9ba9f0f3b308ba50e98723872d
parente981a7de31d1ba0d24c8126b02d166dce67e45f0
New API function to call an existing menu

Thanks Campbell Barton for the help and review.
This is for Blender 2.8, so we are not using this function yet.
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c