Cycles: Code cleanup, whitespace
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0500)
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp

index 57ffea4b1a9b1de659311e99350f3d14df91daca..66d63d62067e1039fe3227aead69d9ccebed81d1 100644 (file)
@@ -826,10 +826,8 @@ void BlenderSession::update_status_progress()
        get_status(status, substatus);
        get_progress(progress, total_time);
 
-       
-
        if(background) {
-               if(progress>0)
+               if(progress > 0)
                        remaining_time = (1.0 - (double)progress) * (total_time / (double)progress);
 
                scene += " | " + b_scene.name();
@@ -843,12 +841,12 @@ void BlenderSession::update_status_progress()
                if(samples > 0 && total_samples != USHRT_MAX)
                        remaining_time = (total_samples - samples) * (total_time / samples);
        }
-       
-       if(remaining_time>0) {
+
+       if(remaining_time > 0) {
                BLI_timestr(remaining_time, time_str, sizeof(time_str));
                timestatus += "Remaining:" + string(time_str) + " | ";
        }
-       
+
        timestatus += string_printf("Mem:%.2fM, Peak:%.2fM", (double)mem_used, (double)mem_peak);
 
        if(status.size() > 0)