[msvc] make.bat - Fix:msbuild platform wasn't set when the architecture was auto...
authorlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 17:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0600)
committerlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 17:22:09 +0000 (11:22 -0600)
make.bat

index fb3b4b8..0220758 100644 (file)
--- a/make.bat
+++ b/make.bat
@@ -105,10 +105,8 @@ if "%BUILD_ARCH%"=="" (
        )
 ) else if "%BUILD_ARCH%"=="x64" (
                set WINDOWS_ARCH= Win64
-               set MSBUILD_PLATFORM=x64
        ) else if "%BUILD_ARCH%"=="x86" (
                set WINDOWS_ARCH=
-               set MSBUILD_PLATFORM=win32
        )
 
 if "%BUILD_VS_VER%"=="" (
@@ -116,6 +114,13 @@ if "%BUILD_VS_VER%"=="" (
        set BUILD_VS_YEAR=2013
 )
 
+if "%BUILD_ARCH%"=="x64" (
+       set MSBUILD_PLATFORM=x64
+       ) else if "%BUILD_ARCH%"=="x86" (
+               set MSBUILD_PLATFORM=win32
+)
+
+
 set BUILD_DIR=%BUILD_DIR%_%TARGET%_%BUILD_ARCH%_vc%BUILD_VS_VER%_%BUILD_TYPE%