GPencil: Change Thickness Profile icon
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py

index a13f39da4a99cd419659336d67cce03d5182f8a0..6be1aa40bf2380b6f76fb1781a49650d9d4998b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1089,7 +1089,7 @@ def brush_basic_gpencil_paint_settings(layout, context, brush, *, compact=False)
         settings = context.tool_settings.gpencil_sculpt
         if compact:
             row = layout.row(align=True)
-            row.prop(settings, "use_thickness_curve", text="", icon='CURVE_DATA')
+            row.prop(settings, "use_thickness_curve", text="", icon='SPHERECURVE')
             sub = row.row(align=True)
             sub.active = settings.use_thickness_curve
             sub.popover(