Add automated ctest for complex merge in Array modifier.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:57:45 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
See also T50851.

tests/python/CMakeLists.txt

index 1ee5ce8b88a45ddee14bab207c7360ad6b199c99..ac480f4d58cc5e7835c60bd18be51be37b1077c3 100644 (file)
@@ -107,6 +107,13 @@ add_test(split_faces ${TEST_BLENDER_EXE}
     --python-text run_tests
 )
 
+# ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+# MODIFIERS TESTS
+add_test(modifier_array ${TEST_BLENDER_EXE}
+    ${TEST_SRC_DIR}/modifier_stack/array_test.blend
+    --python-text run_tests
+)
+
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 # IO TESTS