Fix build errors with WITH_HEADLESS or WITH_GHOST_SDL
authorJulian Eisel <julian@blender.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <julian@blender.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
Disable WITH_XR_OPENXR entirely for these cases. For headless XR
features don't make much sense, for SDL support is not implemented.

CMakeLists.txt

index f71646f4aba3f428f36e647960ef0a9c55d4db63..a781488002aa9d66c20dff89cf62c2b98e8fbe41 100644 (file)
@@ -684,6 +684,7 @@ if(WITH_GHOST_SDL OR WITH_HEADLESS)
   set(WITH_X11_ALPHA     OFF)
   set(WITH_GHOST_XDND    OFF)
   set(WITH_INPUT_IME     OFF)
+  set(WITH_XR_OPENXR     OFF)
 endif()
 
 if(WITH_CPU_SSE)