Cycles: Fix Caustic tooltips.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:35:20 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 23:36:00 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
Now that the option has been reversed, the tooltips should be changed too.
Thanks to David Black, for bringing this up!

intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py

index 93f7b1d6abf9d31e26186beb60c2552b1c71528b..0ac0e0f091eb79cacb39bcab7dbac6aeed8562c1 100644 (file)
@@ -261,13 +261,13 @@ class CyclesRenderSettings(bpy.types.PropertyGroup):
 
         cls.caustics_reflective = BoolProperty(
                 name="Reflective Caustics",
-                description="Leave out reflective caustics, resulting in a darker image with less noise",
+                description="Use reflective caustics, resulting in a brighter image (more noise but added realism)",
                 default=True,
                 )
 
         cls.caustics_refractive = BoolProperty(
                 name="Refractive Caustics",
-                description="Leave out refractive caustics, resulting in a darker image with less noise",
+                description="Use refractive caustics, resulting in a brighter image (more noise but added realism)",
                 default=True,
                 )