Cleanup: rename cos-angle to match BLI_math
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:45:16 +0000 (07:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:50:48 +0000 (07:50 +1000)
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_corners_detect.c

index c025818..67ed356 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ typedef unsigned int uint;
 /** \name Simple Vector Math Lib
  * \{ */
 
-static double angle_vnvnvn_cos(
+static double cos_vnvnvn(
         const double v0[], const double v1[], const double v2[],
         const uint dims)
 {
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ static double angle_vnvnvn(
         const double v0[], const double v1[], const double v2[],
         const uint dims)
 {
-       return acos(angle_vnvnvn_cos(v0, v1, v2, dims));
+       return acos(cos_vnvnvn(v0, v1, v2, dims));
 }
 
 
@@ -260,7 +260,7 @@ static double point_corner_angle(
        const double *p = &points[i * dims];
 
        /* initial test */
-       if (angle_vnvnvn_cos(&points[(i - 1) * dims], p, &points[(i + 1) * dims], dims) > angle_threshold_cos) {
+       if (cos_vnvnvn(&points[(i - 1) * dims], p, &points[(i + 1) * dims], dims) > angle_threshold_cos) {
                return 0.0;
        }
 
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ static double point_corner_angle(
                p_mid_prev, &i_mid_prev_next,
                p_mid_next, &i_mid_next_prev))
        {
-               const double angle_mid_cos = angle_vnvnvn_cos(p_mid_prev, p, p_mid_next, dims);
+               const double angle_mid_cos = cos_vnvnvn(p_mid_prev, p, p_mid_next, dims);
 
                /* compare as cos and flip direction */