Depsgraph: Report to the console when the new depsgraph is used
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:34:33 +0000 (05:34 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0500)
source/creator/creator.c

index d62f255ea0d63efb8ace3f5ebeb02f62b6abe0dc..2a96988a0bddc3e3f171c419b125358ea12e577a 100644 (file)
@@ -942,6 +942,7 @@ static int set_threads(int argc, const char **argv, void *UNUSED(data))
 
 static int depsgraph_use_new(int UNUSED(argc), const char **UNUSED(argv), void *UNUSED(data))
 {
+       printf("Using new dependency graph.\n");
        DEG_depsgraph_switch_to_new();
        return 0;
 }