Show version number in UI as well
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
intern/cycles/util/util_view.cpp

index 9db7dda59cc7c27101ac2f4ad863ea2a8aca5904..5aec57b9c44e65e9c4e7ec0833596063b0b83b0a 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 
 #include "util_opengl.h"
 #include "util_time.h"
+#include "util_version.h"
 #include "util_view.h"
 
 #ifdef __APPLE__
@@ -97,7 +98,9 @@ void view_display_help()
 
        glColor3f(0.8f, 0.8f, 0.8f);
 
-       view_display_text(x1+20, y2-20, "Cycles Renderer");
+       string info = string("Cycles Renderer ") + CYCLES_VERSION_STRING;
+
+       view_display_text(x1+20, y2-20, info.c_str());
        view_display_text(x1+20, y2-40, "(C) 2011-2016 Blender Foundation");
        view_display_text(x1+20, y2-80, "Controls:");
        view_display_text(x1+20, y2-100, "h:  Info/Help");