Solidify Modifier "Rim Only" Option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:26:39 +0000 (17:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:17:05 +0000 (19:17 +1000)
D737 by scorpion81 with own edits


No differences found