Cleanup: type conversion warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:48:12 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:12:48 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_hash.h

index 9ca7898..f740104 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ BLI_INLINE void BLI_hash_pointer_to_color(const void *ptr, int *r, int *g, int *
 {
        size_t val = (size_t)ptr;
        const size_t hash_a = BLI_hash_int(val & 0x0000ffff);
-       const size_t hash_b = BLI_hash_int((val & 0xffff0000) >> 32);
+       const size_t hash_b = BLI_hash_int((uint)((val & 0xffff0000) >> 32));
        const size_t hash =
                hash_a ^ (hash_b + 0x9e3779b9 + (hash_a << 6) + (hash_a >> 2));
        *r = (hash & 0xff0000) >> 16;