GPencil: Change default hardeness for Airbrush
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c

index 74c492573b1f479260c0bd55a34c146c2841c951..67e9feac0cfd4f2e20b45769a5bebb460c553f4d 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ void BKE_gpencil_brush_preset_set(Main *bmain, Brush *brush, const short type)
       brush->gpencil_settings->active_smooth = ACTIVE_SMOOTH;
       brush->gpencil_settings->draw_angle = 0.0f;
       brush->gpencil_settings->draw_angle_factor = 0.0f;
-      brush->gpencil_settings->hardeness = 0.211f;
+      brush->gpencil_settings->hardeness = 0.9f;
       copy_v2_fl(brush->gpencil_settings->aspect_ratio, 1.0f);
 
       brush->gpencil_tool = GPAINT_TOOL_DRAW;