Buildbot: Remove usage of deprecated chroot
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:56:19 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
build_files/buildbot/slave_pack.py
build_files/buildbot/slave_test.py

index 41841d809eb49cd2abba4f92fd8672cc09b316ed..a0b5e8c6517148ad33e64ec45548ce651f0c4c3f 100644 (file)
@@ -138,11 +138,11 @@ if builder.find('cmake') != -1:
         blender_glibc = builder.split('_')[1]
 
         if builder.endswith('x86_64_cmake'):
-            chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_x86_64'
+            chroot_name = 'buildbot_jessie_x86_64'
             bits = 64
             blender_arch = 'x86_64'
         elif builder.endswith('i686_cmake'):
-            chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_i686'
+            chroot_name = 'buildbot_jessie_i686'
             bits = 32
             blender_arch = 'i686'
 
index 6f313ede2ee53e21298ad72c84bf0e9386e503cd..cd4730cba258a02ab03b98c7c9d156da4b96f47a 100644 (file)
@@ -44,9 +44,9 @@ if "cmake" in builder:
 
     """
     if builder.endswith('x86_64_cmake'):
-        chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_x86_64'
+        chroot_name = 'buildbot_jessie_x86_64'
     elif builder.endswith('i686_cmake'):
-        chroot_name = 'buildbot_squeeze_i686'
+        chroot_name = 'buildbot_jessie_i686'
     if chroot_name:
         chroot_prefix = ['schroot', '-c', chroot_name, '--']
     """