Blender docs: Correct upper limit, shown for missing -t option value.
authorLawrence D'Oliveiro <from-blender@geek-central.gen.nz>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:27:39 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D248

source/creator/creator.c

index d7cba36202e3b262bfc1e45385ea609711a75d08..be8b2a4f13512703f7def7522a3b3beef97da7ac 100644 (file)
@@ -870,7 +870,7 @@ static int set_threads(int argc, const char **argv, void *UNUSED(data))
                return 1;
        }
        else {
-               printf("\nError: you must specify a number of threads between 0 and 8 '-t  / --threads'.\n");
+               printf("\nError: you must specify a number of threads between 0 and %d '-t / --threads'.\n", BLENDER_MAX_THREADS);
                return 0;
        }
 }