Fix T39686: nused omp firstprivate variable sphdata in particles
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 09:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 09:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0600)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c

index d213a88f8b10f7469c61888a937cd3f48db72988..665bf2a85a948069cc9eb8faab85ffccd6172d37 100644 (file)
@@ -4436,7 +4436,7 @@ static void dynamics_step(ParticleSimulationData *sim, float cfra)
                                 * and Monaghan). Note that, unlike double-density relaxation,
                                 * this algorithm is separated into distinct loops. */
 
-#pragma omp parallel for firstprivate (sphdata) private (pa) schedule(dynamic,5)
+#pragma omp parallel for private (pa) schedule(dynamic,5)
                                LOOP_DYNAMIC_PARTICLES {
                                        basic_integrate(sim, p, pa->state.time, cfra);
                                }