Fix T43156: Cycles incorrect final render, proper viewport with moblur disabled
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:52:31 +0000 (20:52 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:56:34 +0000 (20:56 +0500)
Really stupid issue caused by typo in bitfield bit lead to bit conflict,

Not sure how it was done, could be some bad merge conflict resolve in the
original commit or just pure man stupidnes.

This is a nice example when having set of small test render scenes hooked
to the ctest would really help.

It's probably not that stopper issue (even tho still quite bad) since it
was made 2 months ago. But if we ever do 'a' this time it's a nice change
to include.

intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h

index 82619b3f8540e217d3d399f581257280b3e4162e..a230acb2fbc2d3f8f2633ea34afed2461dce9b16 100644 (file)
@@ -629,7 +629,7 @@ enum ShaderDataFlag {
        SD_NEGATIVE_SCALE_APPLIED   = (1 << 23),  /* vertices have negative scale applied */
        SD_OBJECT_HAS_VOLUME        = (1 << 24),  /* object has a volume shader */
        SD_OBJECT_INTERSECTS_VOLUME = (1 << 25),  /* object intersects AABB of an object with volume shader */
-       SD_OBJECT_HAS_VERTEX_MOTION = (1 << 21),  /* has position for motion vertices */
+       SD_OBJECT_HAS_VERTEX_MOTION = (1 << 26),  /* has position for motion vertices */
 
        SD_OBJECT_FLAGS = (SD_HOLDOUT_MASK|SD_OBJECT_MOTION|SD_TRANSFORM_APPLIED|
                           SD_NEGATIVE_SCALE_APPLIED|SD_OBJECT_HAS_VOLUME|