Fix blender player build.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:10:49 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:11:17 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c

index 4bfc869..b8e8826 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ void RE_SetActiveRenderView(struct Render *re, const char *viewname) RET_NONE
 
 struct RenderPass *RE_pass_find_by_name(volatile struct RenderLayer *rl, const char *name, const char *viewname) RET_NULL
 struct RenderPass *RE_pass_find_by_type(volatile struct RenderLayer *rl, int passtype, const char *viewname) RET_NULL
-bool RE_HasFakeLayer(RenderResult *res) RET_ZERO
+bool RE_HasCombinedLayer(RenderResult *res) RET_ZERO
 
 /* zbuf.c stub */
 void antialias_tagbuf(int xsize, int ysize, char *rectmove) RET_NONE