Fix T39771: Armature Tools and Options Panel appears in other TABs.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py

index 2e130a85aaed8243f9e1965fe95cf1b38f692208..f938f30cd35cc6452abd5cc6fad016b68ff7486b 100644 (file)
@@ -613,19 +613,28 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_tools_textedit(View3DPanel, Panel):
 # ********** default tools for editmode_armature ****************
 
 
-class VIEW3D_PT_tools_armatureedit(View3DPanel, Panel):
+class VIEW3D_PT_tools_armatureedit_transform(View3DPanel, Panel):
+    bl_category = "Tools"
     bl_context = "armature_edit"
-    bl_label = "Armature Tools"
+    bl_label = "Transform"
 
     def draw(self, context):
         layout = self.layout
 
         col = layout.column(align=True)
-        col.label(text="Transform:")
         col.operator("transform.translate")
         col.operator("transform.rotate")
         col.operator("transform.resize", text="Scale")
 
+
+class VIEW3D_PT_tools_armatureedit(View3DPanel, Panel):
+    bl_category = "Tools"
+    bl_context = "armature_edit"
+    bl_label = "Armature Tools"
+
+    def draw(self, context):
+        layout = self.layout
+
         col = layout.column(align=True)
         col.label(text="Bones:")
         col.operator("armature.bone_primitive_add", text="Add")
@@ -645,6 +654,7 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_tools_armatureedit(View3DPanel, Panel):
 
 
 class VIEW3D_PT_tools_armatureedit_options(View3DPanel, Panel):
+    bl_category = "Options"
     bl_context = "armature_edit"
     bl_label = "Armature Options"
 
@@ -653,6 +663,7 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_tools_armatureedit_options(View3DPanel, Panel):
 
         self.layout.prop(arm, "use_mirror_x")
 
+
 # ********** default tools for editmode_mball ****************